Contact

For info on these Supplier lines contact: Leslie Ashby

Phone: 416-587-2498    Email:  leslie@yourpromorep.com

Visit all of my lines at the Promo Expo Showroom – 422 North Rivermede Rd., Suite 14 in Vaughan.

 

Company Info

Address: 672 Rue Du Parc, Lac Drolet, QC G0Y 1C0

Phone: 819-549-2477 / 800-567-6095

Fax: 819-549-2734 / 800-567-1853

Email: customerservice@attraction.com

Website: www.attraction.com

Contacts

Maxime Couture Ext. 224 - mcouture@attraction.com

Yvan Leclerc Ext. 275 – yleclerc@attraction.com

Guy Giguere Ext 209 – ggiguere@attraction.com

Linda  Doucet Ext 212 - LDoucet@attraction.com

Sebastien Jacques – sjacques@attraction.com

Company Info

Address: 300 Ambassador Dr. Mississauga, ON, L5T 2J3

Phone: 905-795-8900 / 800-668-1101

Fax: 905-795-8988

Website: www.gtipromo.com      

Facebook: Golf Trends Promo

Contacts

V.P. Lynn Sage  lsage@golftrendsinc.com    

Company Info

Address: 3190B Orlando Drive, Mississauga, ON L4V 1R5

Phone: 905-405-9551 / 800-548-7942

Fax: 905-405-9552 / 800-782-2672

Email: hc@headwearc.com

Website: www.headwearcanada.ca

Facebook:  Headwear Canada

Contacts

General Manager - Phillip Addo

President - Rohan Vilimek      

Company Info

Address: 3771 Victoria Park Avenue, Toronto, ON M1W 3Z5

Phone: 416-297-5020 / 800-268-3572

Fax: 416-297-0109 / 800-263-9049

Email: sales@redimedic.com

Website: www.redimedic.com       

Contacts

James Brindley Ext. 113 – james@redimedic.com

Grace Kwok Ext.168 – sales@redimedic.com

Gary Clark Ext. 118sales@redimedic.com

Preia Ally – marketing@redimedic.com      

 

Company Info

Address: 1750 Bonhill Road, Mississauga, Ontario Canada L5T 1C8

Phone: 905-564-2001 /  800-387-3151

Fax: 905-564-0367

Email:  sales@sjtl.com   Email Address #2 : graphics@sjtl.com

Website: www.rewardingexcellence.ca 

Contacts

Cust. Serv. & Ofc. Mgr - Connie Zegers connie@sjtl.com

Cust. Serv. Coord. - Marie Jordan marie@sjtl.com

President - Jim Stevenson stevenson@sjtl.com 

Company Info

Address: 486 Beechwood Drive, Unit 3, Waterloo, ON,  N2T 2C3

 

Website: www.letourdespice.com

Contacts

Brian Scott - President - brian@letourdespice.com 519-897-6758

Cynthia Scott - CFO - cynthia@letourdespice.com 226-988-1778